Netherland Antilles

(comprising of Bonaire, CuraƧao, Saba, St. Eustatius and St. Maarten - Dutch)

Visa Requirements - No visa is required. For stays over 90 days, a temporary residence permit should be applied for within 3 days of arrival in the Netherland Antilles, at the Lieutenant Governor's office of the concerning island territory.

Entry Requirements, Safety Warnings, and Health - Entrance into another country is always at the discretion of an immigration officer, upon arrival in that country. Find out what additional documentation may be requested upon arrival, current security reports, travel warnings, and health information at Preparations for Travel to Netherland Antilles.